We Believe

Lake Superior Christian Church is a non-denominational fellowship of believers who have no creed but Christ, no book but the Bible, and wear no name but Christian.

We believe that Christ is the head of His Church, and therefore, every Christian is a part of His Body. We do not believe that we are the only Christians, but earnestly strive to be Christians only. We seek to speak where the Bible speaks, and remain silent where the Bible is silent. We take the Bible alone as our only rule of faith and practice.

Because the original Church that we read about in the Bible was a Church where salvation made you a member, so LSCC follows that pattern. We refuse to impose upon people more than the Word of God asks to be a Christian, nor require less than the Word states. Therefore, membership here requires that one believe in Jesus Christ as God’s Son and be obedient in baptism, which scripturally is the burial in water of a repentant believer.

The Christian family at LSCC is eager to meet you and get to know you. You will find nothing elaborate or pretentious, but you will find a fellowship where love reaches out and God reaches down to welcome and receive you.

Staff

Brandon Morey : Lead Minister

Brandon Morey

Lead Minister

brandon@lscc.tv
Cory Eberhard : Administrative Minister

Cory Eberhard

Administrative Minister

cory@lscc.tv
Dana Stein : Office Manager

Dana Stein

Office Manager

office@lscc.tv
Justin Landis : Worship and Youth Director

Justin Landis

Worship and Youth Director

justin@lscc.tv
Walter Aho : Media and Youth Director

Walter Aho

Media and Youth Director

walter@lscc.tv
Stephanie Rohder : Children's Ministry Director

Stephanie Rohder

Children's Ministry Director

stephanie@lscc.tv
Jennifer Argeropoulos : Children's Ministry

Jennifer Argeropoulos

Children's Ministry

jen@lscc.tv
Bethany Troupe : Children's Ministry

Bethany Troupe

Children's Ministry

bethany@lscc.tv
Heidi Bray : Children's Ministry

Heidi Bray

Children's Ministry

heidi@lscc.tv

Elders

Joel Asher : Elder

Joel Asher

Elder

elders@lscc.tv
Jim Beran : Elder

Jim Beran

Elder

elders@lscc.tv
Dan Ray : Elder

Dan Ray

Elder

elders@lscc.tv
Jesse Zambon : Elder

Jesse Zambon

Elder

elders@lscc.tv